User talk:SinOjos

From Gentoo Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Use the preview button, Luke!

Heya,

thanks for your work so far! Did you see the Preview button next to the Save button? You should absolutely use it to preview your changes to see if you're happy with them and only save when you have a logical set of changes ready. That helps keeping the history clean, as each click on 'save' creates a new history entry which isn't that helpful for things like a single typo fix a few times in a row.

Have fun, —a3li 10:20, 31 July 2015 (UTC)