Property:Has Author

From Gentoo Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a property of type String.

Showing 20 pages using this property.
1
1 +
Grant Goodyear <g2boojum@gentoo.org>  +, Chris Reffett <creffett@gentoo.org>  +
10 +
Tobias Scherbaum <dertobi123@gentoo.org>  +, Sven Vermeulen <swift@gentoo.org>  +
11 +
Troy Dack <tad@gentoo.org>  +, Stuart Herbert <stuart@gentoo.org>  +
12 +
Tavis Ormandy <taviso@gentoo.org>  +
13 +
Sven Vermeulen <swift@gentoo.org>  +
14 +
Marius Mauch <genone@genone.de>  +
15 +
James Harlow <hythloday@gentoo.org>  +
16 +
Heinrich Wendel <lanius@gentoo.org>  +
17 +
Caleb Tennis <caleb@gentoo.org>  +
18 +
Caleb Tennis <caleb@gentoo.org>  +
19 +
Kurt Lieber <klieber@gentoo.org>  +
2
2 +
Grant Goodyear <g2boojum@gentoo.org>  +, Chris Reffett <creffett@gentoo.org>  +
20 +
Stuart Herbert <stuart@gentoo.org>  +, Rob Holland <tigger@gentoo.org>  +
21 +
Tal Peer <coredumb@gentoo.org>  +, Alec Warner <antarus@gentoo.org>  +
22 +
Grant Goodyear <g2boojum@gentoo.org>  +
23 +
Jason Stubbs <jstubbs@gentoo.org>  +, Marius Mauch <genone@gentoo.org>  +
24 +
Donnie Berkholz <dberkholz@gentoo.org>  +
25 +
Brian Harring <ferringb@gentoo.org>  +
26 +
Nathaniel McCallum <npmccallum@gentoo.org>  +, Joshua Campbell <warpzero@gentoo.org>  +
27 +
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>  +